Profesores

DSC_0019.JPG

Lucía Martínez
DIRECTORA

lmartinez@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0120.JPG

Eduardo García-Menacho
Adjunto a dirección

egarciamenacho@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0018.JPG

Luz Sanz 
1º ESO-A
luzsanzojeda@gmail.com

Carlos Navas.jpeg

Carlos Navas
1º ESO-B

cnavas@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0115.JPG

Gadea Pérez
1º ESO-C
gperez@colegioarenales.es

Emilio_edited.jpg

Emilio García
2º ESO-A

emgarcia@colegioarenales.es

Mari Carmen Sevilla_edited_edited.jpg

María Carmen Sevilla
2º ESO-B

msevilla@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0008.JPG

Marta Colado
2º ESO-C
mcolado@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0005.JPG

María Teresa Cabeza
3º ESO-A
tcabeza@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0048.JPG

Miguel López
3º ESO-B

miguel.lopez@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0128.JPG

Jesús de las Sías
4º ESO-A
jsias@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0003.JPG

Elena Sánchez
4º ESO-B

esanchez@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0002.JPG
DSC_0203.JPG

José Ignacio Sánchez

jisanchez@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0110.JPG
DSC_0135.JPG

Eva María González
egonzalez@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0017.JPG
José-María-Calonge.jpg

José María Calonge

jmcalonge@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0040_edited_edited.jpg
DSC_0033.JPG
DSC_0084.JPG
Jaime Montes_edited.jpg
Favila_edited.jpg
Edy_edited_edited.jpg

Enfermeras

1.jpg
María_enfermera.jpeg

Departamento de Orientación

DSC_0002.JPG

Victoria de Caveda

Orientadora

vdcaveda@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0017.JPG

Nines Jiménez

P.T.

njimenez@colegioarenales.es