Profesores

Antonio J. Fernández

Director

ajfernandez@colegioarenales.es

Borja Medina

Director adjunto

bmedina@colegioarenales.es

Alejandra Martínez

1º E.P. A

alejandra.martinez@colegioarenales.es

Pablo Plaza

1º E.P. B

pplaza@colegioarenales.es

María José Yrazusta

1º E.P. C

mjyrazusta@colegioarenales.es

Inmaculada Martín

3º E.P. A

imartin@colegioarenales.es

Pilar Zaparaín

2º E.P. A

pzaparain@colegioarenales.es

Luismi Lozano

3º E.P. B

lmlozano@colegioarenales.es

Frank Pérez

2º E.P. B

jfperez@colegioarenales.es

Rosario Cabo

3º E.P. C

rcabo@colegioarenales.es

Ana Campos

2º E.P. C

acampos@colegioarenales.es

Israel Moreno

3º E.P. D

imoreno@colegioarenales.es

Arancha Presa

3º E.P. E

apresa@colegioarenales.es

Belén Bernardo

4º E.P. A

bbernardo@colegioarenales.es

Miguel A. Pallarés

4º E.P. B

miguel.alonso@colegioarenales.es

Laura Escamilla

4º E.P. C

lescamilla@colegioarenales.es

Jaime Negro

4º E.P. D

jnegro@colegioarenales.es

Judit de Ancos

5º E.P. A

jdeancos@colegioarenales.es

José Esteban

5º E.P. B

jesteban@colegioarenales.es

Gabriel Gómez

5º E.P. C

ggomez@colegioarenales.es

Jorge Fernández

5º E.P. D

jfernandez@colegioarenales.es

Ana Pérez

6º E.P. A

aperez@colegioarenales.es

Ángel Ramos

6º E.P. B

aramos@colegioarenales.es

Olga González

6º E.P. C

ogonzalez@colegioarenales.es

Javier Herrero

6º E.P. D

javier.herrero@colegioarenales.es

Marian Pérez-Laorga

mperezlaorga@colegioarenales.es

Gloria Martínez-Algora 

gmartinezalgora@colegioarenales.es

Aisling Fidgeon

Aux. Conversación

afidgeon@colegioarenales.es

Mikaela Venter

Aux. Conversación

mventer@colegioarenales.es

Enfermeras

Departamento de Orientación

Victoria de Caveda

Orientadora

vdcaveda@colegioarenales.es

Nines Jiménez

P.T.

njimenez@colegioarenales.es

Macarena Aranguren

P.T.

maranguren@colegioarenales.es