Profesores

Gabriel Sandín_edited_edited.jpg

Gabriel Sandín
DIRECTOR

gsandin@colegioarenales.es

Israel Moreno 4ºC.JPG

Israel Moreno
Adjunto a dirección
4º E.P. C

imoreno@colegioarenales.es

Marién Rubio 1ºA_edited.jpg

Marién Rubio

1º E.P. A

mrubio@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0027.JPG

Pilar Zaparaín

1º E.P. B

pzaparain@colegioarenales.es

Ana Campos 1ºC acampos_colegioarenales_edited_edited.jpg

Ana Campos

1º E.P. C

acampos@colegioarenales.es

Esther Martín 2ºA.JPG

Esther Martín

2º E.P. A

emartin@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0031.JPG

Pablo Plaza

2º E.P. B

pplaza@colegioarenales.es

María José Yrazusta 2ºC_edited.jpg

María José Yrazusta

2º E.P. C

mjyrazusta@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0059.JPG

Frank Pérez

3º E.P. A

jfperez@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0126.JPG

Rosario Cabo

3º E.P. B

rcabo@colegioarenales.es

Miguel Alonso 3ºC.JPG

Miguel A. Pallarés

3º E.P. C

miguel.alonso@colegioarenales.es

Inma Martín 4ºA_edited.jpg

Inmaculada Martín

4º E.P. A

imartin@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0142.JPG

Belén Bernardo

4º E.P. B

bbernardo@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0044.JPG

Laura Escamilla

4º E.P. D

lescamilla@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0130.JPG

Ana Pérez

5º E.P. A

aperez@colegioarenales.es

Macarena Aranguren 5ºB maranguren_colegioarenales_edited.jpg

Macarena Aranguren

5º E.P. B

maranguren@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0008.JPG

Ángel Ramos

5º E.P. C

aramos@colegioarenales.es

José Esteban 5ºD_edited.jpg

José Esteban

5º E.P. D

jesteban@colegioarenales.es

Judit de Ancos 6ºA.JPG

Judit de Ancos

6º E.P. A

jdeancos@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0123.JPG

Olga González

6º E.P. B

ogonzalez@colegioarenales.es

Gabriel Gómez 6ºC_edited.jpg

Gabriel Gómez

5º E.P. C

ggomez@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0150.JPG

Marian Pérez-Laorga
Coordinadora de formación

mperezlaorga@colegioarenales.es

asas.jpg
DSC_0179.JPG

Antonio J. Fernández

ajfernandez@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0110.JPG
DSC_0105.JPG
DSC_0086.JPG
Miriam Serrano mserrano_colegioarenales_edited.jpg

Enfermeras

1.jpg
María_enfermera_edited.jpg

Departamento de Orientación

DSC_0002.JPG

Victoria de Caveda

Orientadora

vdcaveda@colegioarenales.es

DSC_0017.JPG

Nines Jiménez

P.T.

njimenez@colegioarenales.es

Macarena Aranguren 5ºB maranguren_colegioarenales_edited.jpg

Macarena Aranguren

P.T.

maranguren@colegioarenales.es